New picture in progress on canvas. PART 2

I decided to go with a temptation kind of vibe and added a snake…. thinking about making her look a bit like shiva…IMG_20150116_131951IMG_20150116_135303

EDIT: Okay, I added the other hand… now I plan to…. move the joint into her meditative hand, and redraw the snake so that she’s holding it up.IMG_20150116_143208(1)I fixed the snake and swapped the joint….. Now…. to add a few more details before I get to colouring…IMG_20150116_155445-1I added my first layer of colour….. just to test things out and get a feel for it..

Leave a Reply

